+ 86-186-7550-8806(Paul) sales@lokwell.com
简体中文简体中文
banner2
banner1
5
6
banner4

设计和制造高品质的定制毛绒玩具以批量数量

毛绒玩具公司/进口商/设计师/自由职业者/分销商/作者

LOKWELL TOYS可以根据您的市场,销售,客户,灵感的需求,帮助您定制毛绒玩具! 我们会根据15-20年以上的资深玩具样本设计师以及数十名专业管理良好的工人的要求,帮助您开发和制造高品质的毛绒玩具! 高品质永远是我们取胜的关键!

促销/赠与/假日/活动/吉祥物/礼品/品牌/所有者

通过这些市场计划,创建自己的玩具生产线,为您的公司建立品牌,将您的书本人物与书本相结合,定制您的品牌奖项。 我们将凭借我们专业的毛绒玩具工作经验,帮助您创造出任何您需要的毛绒玩具! 为您的品牌,我们为您制作的高品质毛绒玩具的产品!

关于我们

东莞市洛克威玩具有限公司成立于2010年,工厂于更早的2007年在中国东莞市茶山镇创立,是一家经验丰富的玩具制造,为零售,玩具工作室/公司,定制分销和定制和进口商。我们主要专注于用定制,OEM&ODM提起的毛绒玩具。

我们的工厂占地3000平方米,位置非常靠近香港,大约1半小时驾驶直接到香港和深圳港口。超过10年的经验使我们非常专业的玩具开发,面料采购,生产,运输等通过中国经济的上升,整个毛绒玩具产业受到劳动成本和管理的影响,特别是在海岸线城市附近,我们幸存下来......

OEM&ODM

超过15年的OEM&ODM毛绒玩具定制制造领域,以优质的中国毛绒玩具基地制造东莞,我们帮助我们的客户创造,生产和出口超过数百万毛绒玩具,我们的高级玩具设计师样本工人和专业工人以及专门的项目经理。我们所有的定制毛绒玩具都超出了CE,EN-71,ASTM-F963等所有所需的健康和安全标准。欧洲,美国,澳大利亚,加拿大......

创建你的想法/设计成真正的毛绒!

组 1
组 2
组 3
02
01

我们可以自定义玩具

任何毛绒动物或毛绒玩具are可以定制。从玩具特殊的形状,尺寸,颜色和材料和徽标,只需用您的要求向我们提供设计,拥有一个毛绒设计团队,拥有超过15到20年的设计和制造定制毛绒动物的经验,没有任何我们可以“做。

我们的项目经理将与您密切合作,以确保您的定制填充玩具会看起来并觉得您设想的方式!您将保证您的定制填充玩具会像你想要的那样看起来并觉得.

您可以完全访问无限制的选项和一对一的咨询,我们的目标是帮助您为您的品牌实现独特而无与伦比的自定义毛绒玩具体验。

我们为将您的产品带到生活中骄傲!

我们生产了15,000多个独特的毛绒玩具

从着名的玩具品牌,玩具公司,进口商,超市,动画公司,书籍作者等等。无论迪士尼或小型人像那样的大公司......

4步定制自己的毛绒玩具

01.咨询

将您的请求提交给我们,甚至是您可能想要的尺寸和订单数量的绘图或描述,您将被分配一个高级项目经理,以满足您的需求。为了给你最准确的报价,我们将需要尽可能多的细节。LIKE豪华单位,测试,缝制标签,挂标和运输,ETC..

03.生产

一次所有人都批准了样本,您已准备好计划需要批量订单,然后我们将开始批量生产您的产品。我们的项目经理将与您确认所有详细信息。如果需要,缝合标签,挂起,订单数量,特殊包装请求等n我们将为您的记录发送最终的发票并开始安排存款。

02.原型

一旦你批准价格,就是时候开始你玩具梦想!我们的项目经理将提供建议,并通过与我们的设计师讨论来确认您的所有需求。然后向您发送样本发票以供安排和记录。在安排样品费后,我们将向我们的高级设计师安排您的设计......

04.包装和运输

当所有产品到完成时,我们将需要1-2套生产样本照片,以便您对我们的生产作品进行审查。如果所有人都获得批准,那么我们将开始包装。如果没有自定义包装请求,我们将使用常规送货,散装包装许多单位在一个大型多包中,然后在一个纸箱中,我们的常规纸箱尺寸为68x45x56cm .......

我们可以定制毛绒玩具

定制设计

我们可以自定义任何玩具遵循自己的设计,您可以拥有自己的原创设计,我们可以为您制作,如果您在设计中有困难,我们也可以帮助制作

定制服装

许多毛绒玩具需要衣服,那没问题我们可以定制衣服,只需用我们确认衣服细节所以我们可以搬到布料。

印刷和刺绣

我们可以在玩具上定制打印玩具和刺绣,如玩具布,在织物上打印,针织面料,或刺绣在玩具上都可以制造。

自定义标签

大多数玩具都有标签,它可能包括在哪里,如在哪里,天气可以清洗,注意和自己的品牌名称,这些都可以添加标签。

定制材料

毛绒动物和毛绒玩具有许多材料,如织物,灌装,长毛绒和短毛绒等,我们可以定制玩具跟随您所需的材料制作。

定制包装

当玩具完成时,您必须需要包装,您还提供定制包装,可以选择使用包,盒子或任何其他特殊包装。

博客

想定制你的毛绒玩具吗?

如果您有任何疑问或询问,请在您的方便时与我们联系,我们的团队将常用的英语发言是24小时,
我们将尽快为您提供解决方案。

我们的工厂

我们的作品

与我们合作

联系我们

+ 86-186-7550-8806
+ 86-769-22327660
Skype:live:sales_63097
办公地址:广东省东莞市莞城区美新商业中心501室
工厂地址:东莞市茶山镇增溪路243号二楼
版权所有 © 2021东莞市洛克威玩具有限公司

Dongguan Lokwell Toys Co., Ltd.
  +86-186-7550-8806  (Paul)     sales@lokwell.com
EnglishEnglish
banner1
banner1
banner
banner4
banner3

Design and Manufacture High Quality Custom Plush Toys in Bulk Quantities For

Plush toy company/ Importer /Designer /Freelancer /Distributor/Author

LOKWELL TOYS help you customized the plush toys with the demand from your market, sales, clients, inspiration! We help you developing and manufacturing high quality plush toys per those special requests with our over 15-20 years+ senior toy sample designers, as well as decades of professional well managed workers! High quality always our keys to win!

Promotion/Give away/Holiday/Event /Mascot /Gift /Brands/Owner

With those market plan, creating your own toy line, brand your company, bring your book characters in life together with the book, customize your brands awards. We can help you create whatever you need on the plush, with our professional plush toys working experiences! Lunching your brands, products with high quality plush toys we made for you!

ABOUT US

LOKWELL CO., LTD established in 2010 in HK basic on the factory established in 2007 now located in Dongguan China, is an old experienced toy manufacture that creates high-quality, original and stylish toys for retail, toys studios/company, custom distribution and importers. We mainly focus on plush toys filed with Custom Made, OEM&ODM.
Our plant covers 3000 square meters, location is very close to HK, about 1 and half hour driving directly to HK and Shenzhen port.
Over 10 years ‘plush toys experience make us very professional on toys development, fabrics sourcing, production, shipping etc. By the rising of China's economy, the whole plush toys industry was impacted by the labor cost and management, especially near the coast line cities, we survive by our......

OEM & ODM

Over 15 years’ experience in OEM & ODM plush toys custom made manufacturing field, in the high quality Made In China plush toy base Dongguan, we help our clients create,produced and exported over millions of plush toys,with our senior toy designers, sample workers and professional workers as well as dedicated project managers. All of our custom-made plush toys exceed all required health and safety standards like CE, EN-71, ASTM-F963, etc. Europe, America, Australia, Canada…

Create your idea/design into real plush!

组 1
组 2
组 3
02
01

 

We can custom toys

 

Any stuffed animals or plush toys are can be customized. From toys special shape, size, color and material and logos, just give us the design with your request, with a plush design team that has over 15-20 years of experience in designing and manufacturing custom plush animals there is nothing that we can’t do.

 

Our project managers will work closely with you to make sure that your customized stuffed toy will look and feel exactly the way you envision it! You will be guaranteed that your custom-made stuffed toy will look and feel exactly as you want them.

 

Giving you full access to unlimited options & a one-on-one consultation, we aim to help you achieve a unique and unparalleled custom plush toy experience for your brand.

we take pride in bringing your product to life!

We’ve Produced Over 15,000 Unique Plushies

From famous toy brands, toy companies, Importers, supermarkets, animation companies, book authors and more. No matter large companies like Disney or small individuals…

4 Steps to Customize Your own Plush Toys

01.Inquiry

Submit your request to us, even a drawing or description, with size, and order quantity you may want, you will be assigned a senior project manager to co-work with you for your needs. In order to give you the most accurate quote, we will need as much detail as possible. Like plush unit, testing, sewn in label, hang tag and shipping, etc.

03.Production

Once all is approved on the samples and you are ready to plan for your bulk order needed, then we'll start the mass production of your products. Our project manager will confirm all details with you. Sewn In Label, Hangtag if needed, order quantity, special packaging request etc. Then we will send you the final Performa invoice for your record and start arranging the deposit.

02.Prototype

Once you approved the price, it is time to start you toy dream! Our project manager will offer suggestions and confirm all your needs by discussing with our designers. Then send you the sample invoice for your arranging and record. And after get the sample fee arranged, we will arrange your design to our senior designer......

04.Packaging and Shipping

When all product is going to finishing, we will then take 1-2 set of production samples photos for your review of our production works. If all is approved, we will then start packing. If no customize packing request, we will use regular shipping, bulk pack many units in one large poly bag, then in one carton, our regular carton size is 68X45x56cm.......

What we can custom for plush toy

Custom design

We can custom any toys follow your own design, you have your own original design we can make it for you, if you have trouble in design we also can help to make

Custom clothes

Many stuffed toy need the clothes, that is no problem we can custom make clothes, Just need confirm the clothes details with us so we can move to make cloth.

Print & Embroidery

We can custom print on toys and embroidery on toys, such as print on toys cloth, print on fabric, knitting on fabric, or embroidery on toys all can make.

Custom Label

Most toys have label on that, it may including such as made in where, and weather can wash, Note and your own brand name, these is can add on label.

Custom material

Stuffed animal and plush toys have many material, such as fabric, filling, long plush and short plush etc, we can custom toys follow you required material to make.

Custom packaging

When toys finished you must need packaging for that, you we also supply custom packaging, you can choose use bag, box, or any other special packaging is ok.

Blog

Want to Customize Your Plush Toy?

Should you have any question or inquiry, please contact us at your convenience, our team who speaks frequent English is 24 hours available,
 and we will provide you with solutions the soonest.

OUR FACTORY

OUR WORKS

WORK WITH US

CONTACT US

   +86-186-7550-8806
  +86-769-22327660
    Skype:live:sales_63097
   Office address:Room 501, Meixin Commerce Centre, Dongcheng District, 523000,Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Copyright © 2021 Dongguan Lokwell Toys Co,. Ltd.